NorthPark Board of Directors

Marie Struckman, President
marie@northparkhoa.com

Liz Fiddes, Vice President
liz@northparkhoa.com

Matt Labrum, Treasurer
matt@northparkhoa.com

Patrick Van Wie, Secretary
patrick@northparkhoa.com

Lee Combs, Board Member
lee@northparkhoa.com

Dave Daggy, Board Member
dave@northparkhoa.com

David Leeper, Board Member
david@northparkhoa.com